Showing posts with label ramblings/rants. Show all posts
Showing posts with label ramblings/rants. Show all posts

Monday, December 28, 2020

X-mas was ok but bah humbug!

Never really got into the X-mas mood this year. Sick of Covid. Sick of being on lockdown. Sick to the death of idiots not wearing masks. Sick of politics. Sick of having to budget and think about money. Sick of everything. I didn't even listen to X-mas music.

I did get Paper Mario and the Destroy All Humans Remake for Xmas. Played a bit of Paper Mario but the puzzle combat system got on my nerves and I didn't have the patience at the time, so I switch to Destroy All Humans. Sort of fitting for my feelings for 2020. Destroying shit and killing pixelated humans is quite fun tho. I played the original as a teen and never beat it. Ready to beat it this time. 

I also got some extra spending money on the Switch and PS4. Brought the new fighter pack for Mortal Kombat with Rambo and played that with dad. Hope they add Bruce Campbell/Ashy Slashy next.

Anyway, I hope your X-mas went well. 🎄 New Year is next I guess. 2021 will probably be as disappointing and as bad as 2020 tho. (I know I'm so cheery ain't I?) Meh.

P.S. I even forgot my X-mas banner. :/

Monday, December 17, 2018

RL Rant: I've been fat-shamed (not even "fat") for getting a kidney stone... (Seriously)

I would usually write this on my Tumblr on my phone out of boredom and angst, but since I'm logged out Tumblr in protest I'll stick it here.

If I wasn't tired and in pain, I might have physically assaulted someone the day I came home from the ER. I'm not even a violent person, but I was that mad and I get tired of people thinking they can say anything to me without consequence. My patience is thinning and I refuse to have my kindness taken for granted anymore. I'm done being a doormat. For anyone. Especially family.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Simblr is in-danger of dying thanks to Tumblr (Just some added thoughts)

So far I've only had one DOA/zombie post approved, but the few that are flagged are still pending. A lot of simmers are talking about leaving though due to the new rules, which take effect December 17th. I sorta failed to mention how chaotic things were the day Tumblr surprised everyone with their guidelines. I was sorta busy being pissed about my own predicament. That and I was rushing the previous post with the feels. xD

I truly feel sorry for some Simblrs. Some of the most wholesome Simblrs are being flagged. It's weird. Then when Tumblr gets around to approving the flagged post they put them out of order on the front page. Freaking annoying!

I think violence in regards to stories and fantasy should be allowed obviously. Especially when it comes to pixels. I do get banning things like real pictures of real corpses and animal abuse, but stupid stuff like fantasy creatures and pixels acting out action scenes shouldn't be. They need to make that rule a bit clearer imo.

As for nudity, I think the whole nipple rules are stupid. Especially when shirtless men are being flagged. Like, come on! I do think real life pictures of nudity can go because I personally am not looking for such things when I go to my simblr. You can also go to any porn site if you want porn and nudes, so like I'm cool with that being banned. Now for sims, I think along as the pic is tasteful and not straight up porn then I think it should be allowed. Now I do get tired of seeing sim peen, cc sex toys, and various other eye-opening pics on my dash, so maybe I'm biased. I don't know, but porn comes in many forms and there are definitely some really graphic sim stories out there.

Anyway, if Simblr dies you can blame Tumblr. They should have implemented a better system to get rid of porn bots. They should have pre-warned and simply just ask their users. They also should have focused on getting rid of nazis on the site too. You can't find a single nude pic in search now, but you sure can find nazis and white nationalist still on that site. Things that make you say "hmmmmm...."

Anyway, I'll stick around and watch the mess with popcorn. See if I can get away with posting my slutty gore still.😜

I'll also post here more because I forgot how nice and freeing it is over here. lol

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Tumblr goes censorship crazy! Bye tumblr! Hi again Blogspot!





Violent Content and Threats, Gore and Mutilation. Don’t post violent content or gore just to be shocking. Don’t showcase the mutilation or torture of human beings, animals (including bestiality), or their remains. Don’t post content that encourages or incites violence, or glorifies acts of violence or the perpetrators.

“Adult content primarily includes photos, videos, or GIFs that show real-life human genitals or female-presenting nipples, and any content—including photos, videos, GIFs and illustrations—that depicts sex acts...."

Thank you tumblr for officially fucking me over!!! Byeeeee!

At this moment, I feel like just deleting my tumblr and calling it day. Most of Simblr ignores me anyway. Even people following me ignore me. Like what's the point of following me?! I don't know why I posted there so long. I think my time in the sim community is coming closer and closer to the end. This sure feels like a sign. I'm not a fan of the simmers that frequent Tumblr anyway. I've met some really great TS4 simmers and some new faces in the TS3 community through it, so it's not everyone. It's just not the same though. Not the same friendly vibe I knew and kept coming back too. Too much clique behavior and high school pettiness.

I feel very unloved right now in the sim community sometimes if you can tell. Very frustrated and ignored. Does anyone even still read this blog? *sigh*

Well, I'll post what I've written for DOA Season 2, see if I still have it in me to play the actual game, and bow out sometime soon. Probably at the beginning of next year.

But meh bye tumblr. Whatever.

P.S. Simblr is in chaos over this. Not just me. 

Friday, August 17, 2018

Beginning of the End. My Time in the Sim Community.

It's crazy. I wrote this post in 2017. A year ago. I've since adapted for this year and this time of my life, but it still reads the same and is eerily similar to my current thoughts. I guess it's time to finally unleash this on the simming world.

Ok, so this has been coming for a while now.  I've come to a decision that I'll be leaving the sims community very soon. It has become more of a chore than a stress reliever for me. Dragging myself on here sometimes is work. More work than fun really. Don't get me wrong I still love the game, but I've spent ridiculous amounts of time devoting my life to it and the community. I really started to notice it in 2016 before I wrote this. Maybe even as early as 2015, but this is waaaaaayyyy overdue obviously. I started this blog 8 years ago. I believe I was 21 at the time (fuck math). I had just turned 20 when I joined the community, so that's 9 years. Anyway, that's a long time. I've been on various forums/communities and I never stuck around long enough on any of them to make any friends like I've had here. So the sim community is something special to me.

Now I must say I'm not entirely done just yet as I plan to finish some things I've started. I want to have somewhat of a conclusion to my story, Dead on Arrival and I want to finish any competitions I'm in. I really don't like things unfinished. It feels wrong and I owe you. So within the next months, I'll be slowly clearing off my plate and taking time to finish those things at best I can. Even so, I will be around less and less as time goes on. It's not easy to consider that even, but my interest has shifted to more important things. Going back to school for a Vet tech degree, family, and my lack of a social life. It would also be nice to not have to stress about sim modeling, my editing skills, my few simblr likes, and having to post stuff just for the heck of it. lol I have enough anxiety as is and it's really not fun with my health issues sometimes.

Nevertheless, it's been a fun ride. A highly addicting ride. Sometimes stressful. Sometimes a roller coaster of feelings.  Good, bad, in between. This blog has helped me with my depression. It has helped me cope with the death of my grandfather and even my aunt. The community has helped me when I felt unbearable loneliness. You all made me realize I'm likable and worthy of love when I lost hope that those things were impossible for me. You were even there when my dad and my dog got sick. Soooo yeah I'm grateful of the influence and love you all brought to my life. I appreciate every one of you.

I felt like I've been letting you down recently with my absent of lately though, so I'm pretty confident I'm making the right decision. I've put it off for too long. I'm sorry. I really felt obligated to post here and on tumblr every day, because of you all actually though. Um...I guess you can say I didn't want to let anyone down, but I've done a bang-up job of doing just that huh? Ugh. I'm sorry. I wish I had done this sooner.

I also feel like the community has also changed A LOT. Sims 4 has taken over. Not a bad thing, but it's not a game I'm interested in. Then simblr and sim discord became a thing. I almost don't know how to navigate it all. Either that or I don't have the patience to deal with it. lol It also seems more clique-ish outside the officials, so that sorta sucks. Especially, when you're on the outside looking in. 😅 The community has become completely unrecognizable due to a lot of people leaving too. There's one person in particular that went MIA. Last, I checked they were gravely ill. I wouldn't be surprised if they passed away. It's been too long to check. Frankly, I was afraid to check. I really hope I'm wrong and if not I hope her family finds peace. I think about them often. I think about a lot of you often. I hope all is well with everyone I've called friends here. Even ex-friends. Life is really too short.

Sooo my blog will remain active somewhat for a minute as I finish up comps and post Dead on Arrival stuff. I've thought about deleting it, but I'll keep it up. My Tumblr is a toss-up, but I guess I'll keep that up too. As for Simmetry Design, I handed over the keys already and I feel like it's in good hands. Hopefully, it can make a comeback. 

So to recap, I'm basically clearing my plate for actual life. I thought about this for months. Maybe years. I've cried about it. I erased drafts talking about it. Now I'm fully prepared to accept it. I'm sure some of you will be disappointed. I'm sure some of you will be happy. Some of you may not even care. Either way, it's been a pleasure. Thanks for everything. I'm not going to say goodbye, because it's not goodbye yet. When that end comes I'll be sure to say goodbye, but it's like the beginning of my title said: "The beginning of the end." 💗

P.S. I shall be making announcements on Tumblr and sims 4 & modeling soon. Felt it was more appropriate to post it here first, since this is where it all started. 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

I have a hate love thing with tumblr.

I'm bacccckkk! Well, I never left, but I'm back to posting here more I think. Tumblr is ok, but I feel like the unpopular kid at the lunch table trying to fit in when I'm posting there. I also don't post or reblog enough stuff to keep people interested I guess. I prefer not to spend my day on the computer all day personally. I know you can queue post, but I don't have the patience or the time for that. I don't get how some people can spend all day behind a computer screen now tbh. I could do it in my younger days, but it's like ughhhh so freaking tiring now. Plus I have other crap to do and health issues. Then reblogging stuff just seems redundant to me sometimes.

Tumblr is also too clique-ish for me. I came late to the party, so like everyone has their favs to follow and everyone has established friendships there. I struggle to relate to the new crop of simmers too. Frankly, I struggle to relate to everyone though, so it's just a struggle. lol I've been on there for like 2 years (feels like only a year) and I only get like a couple of "likes" while others get 100s of them. Can I get a third of that?! xD Maybe I don't deserve it, but damn it hurts the ego. 😭

Tumblr does have a nice phone app for posting stuff and a slick interface. It's also good for making short post when I'm a lazy ass. Everyone seems to have gravitated there too. It's not awful. I just have a love hate thing with it hence the title. 😅

So I won't stop posting there, because I do have a few peeps who do follow, like, and comment on my post. I also have a few peeps I'm happily stalking. xD Just won't devote all my time there like I've been doing. Gotta give love to the blog that started me.

Haha, ironically this blog may be dead too. Oh well. I'll still blog here.

As for my time in the sim community in general, I may leave at the end of the year. I don't know. I plan on going back to school for vet tech classes sometime next year after volunteering (going miss the deadline this year), so I know I'm going need to focus all my brain cells on that. I also notice a lot of people have moved on to TS4, which isn't my cup of tea at all. I refuse to pay EA more money for something inferior to what I already have. Just seems like a good time to pick up and go. We'll see. I will hate for all the freaking hours I spent to get TS3 working on this bomb ass gaming computer to go to waste too. Decisions. Decisions. 🤔

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Where's your opinion on BLM now?

This is a sensitive topic with real people and lost lives. Don't read it if you tired of it seeing it or don't want to touch it with 10 foot pole. I understand. I don't even like going into politics on this blog and I wasn't going mention a certain blog, but my point and many other people's point are being proven lately. 

Friday, July 1, 2016

Just keep Simming. Nothing to see here...

I hate having a big ass elephant in the room, but I'm not going address anything involving what's their faces or whatever their name is. Who was I talking about again? Anyway, I cleaned up my blog roll/list on the side. Let me know if you want your blog or tumblr on the list.

I may redesign this blog, because I want a fresh new look to go with my fresh new mindset. I'm thinking clearer than I ever had (all on my own.) Heck, I'll be a year older soon. Yikes!!!! New games though. xD

I also finished some poses and I played a little of my game today, so new stuff is coming.

As for anything else.....

Monday, November 2, 2015

New forum. Same BS! EA is still banning people unfairly....

Time to get serious! I did curse, so close your delicate ears!

Mhamilton0911/Maggie has been permabanned without warning or a temp ban. She didn't even get an email. How do I know this? Because she told me herself. I emailed her to ask her what she had done and she had no freaking clue. She literally got no warning or reason whatsoever! They won't even email her back.

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Now here is a health update on me! You're welcome! :P

I am feeling a lot better. I'm relieved and very happy at the moment actually. I'm not sure if it's the effects of the meds or anything, but I'm on the mend. I went to doctor last week and I got my same doctor, but this time she took me seriously. I thought I was going have to go into a big speech about my symptoms and such, but I didn't have to. I just simply stated my symptoms and she finally gave me a medication for my condition. As I said before I kind of figured it out myself what that condition was, but I wanted her to figure it out and confirm my suspicions. She did just that. I heard the name and I instantly felt like someone finally understood. I never been so happy to be diagnosed with something. lol I felt like I was going crazy, because no one knew what I was talking about or they didn't believe me. Now I have freaking proof! I wanted to scream "I told you so" around the house, but I kept to myself. xD

Anywhooo, she gave me a low dose pill for anxiety and depression to keep my mood stabilized when I'm effected the most by my disorder. I haven't had any outburst or crying fits since taking it. My family has annoyed me as usual, but not to the point I'm screaming at them. I haven't yelled at anyone. I'm not obsessing over every bad experience and memory in my head. I'm actually thinking clearly. Like today I remembered an unpleasant memory and rationalized how stupid it was to think about it. I then went on about my day not feeling guilty or embarrassed at all. I guess it's helping my usual anxiety too. :P I've only been taking for 1 week now, but I feel like it's making a difference.

I got another week to go before it really settles into my system. I think the only negative is the drowsiness. I think that might not be too much of an issue when my system gets more use to it though. My doctor wants see me in a month, so I'll give a month to see how I like it. She already told me to call her if I have any issues. While this is a low dose version, it's still a serious medicine and I'm treating it that way. Hopefully things will continue to go good.

Once I'm done with my followup I'm going on a job hunt, because my broke ass needs one. ;) I might start playing sims again too or least post on the officials more. I've already went back on my word and entered a competition. I'll post scores when I get a chance, but I'm glad I entered it. My creative juices are coming back. I entered it before I even went to the doctor, but I'm sure I can handle it now without any problems. I'm not going to rush into anything major just yet as it still early, but I'm looking forward to not being a moody loony toon now and getting back a bit normalcy. :)

Friday, July 10, 2015

My reaction to my cute veterinarian being gone...

Remember this post? http://vidkid20ssimlair.blogspot.com/2012/11/update-on-roxie-my-excuse-to-play-hooky.html

and this https://themaresnest.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/viddies-vetting-her-vets-to-see-which-has-the-superior-doggy-style/

Remember this guy? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_5DViaaaeA


Well he's longer working at the vet we go to and I don't know why!



My reaction to the new lady vet who charged for literally everything!!!!
*sigh* Might try finding a new vet now and use them for only emergencies.

Other than that Roxie is fine. :)

Monday, May 25, 2015

Just saw the new Mad Max! WTF did I just watch?

OMG! I was just forced to watch 2 hours of crap! I would of rather stuck my head in between the movie seats and watch the f'ing floor! It was the most awful thing I've seen in a long time. I would of walked out if I had my own ride. I told my family this movie was going be a pile of steaming sh*t, but nooooooo it's memorial day Vid (replace with real name). Lighten up Vid! Come on! It should be good! It's Mad Max! It can't be that bad! Bwhahahahahaha! I told them so!!!!!!!! They hated it too! I knew I should of stayed home with my dog and played video games all day. I f'ing hated that movie! I was literally waiting for it to be over and I even try taking a nap on it.

And why the fuck was it called Mad Max? Charlize Theron was the lead and Max was a grumbling moron who barely spoke. I know people want more strong female characters in movies, but don't f'ing shoehorn us every stupid ass movie or try to change iconic roles around to suit us. It was called Mad Max for a reason!!!!! If anything people should be worried about diversity in movies, which Fury Road lacked.

I'm just so disgusted right now, because every freaking reviewer here called it a masterpiece! Have we become that stupid that a bunch of explosions and barely any story makes for a good movie? The movie was literally 2 hours of sand, dirty people fighting, dirty people who look like rejects from MCR's Black Parade video, more dirty/dusty people, and lots of explosions wrapped up in a big car race that went around in a circle. Rotten Tomato, Metacritic, and all the big time reviewers should be ashamed of themselves for f'ing lying. If they're not, they have no f'ind clue what a good movie is anymore.

Judge for yourself, but the movie sucked ballz!

As for anything else, they're remaking National Lampoon Vacation. My God will they stop the madness!!!!! Stop ruining classics!!!!!

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Riot update! No not another band name... xD

The riots are proving to be slightly inconvenient. The mall is still closed. Our local Target is closed. The CVS we do go to is still standing, but did get looted. Funny how our news didn't report this. The corner stores were all looted. Some of downtown too, but the whole city isn't in ruins yet. Sorry news folks.

My dad went back to work today, but they put him in a different place that's actually a lot nicer than his usual spot. Don't know whats going happen with that stupid supervisor though. Couldn't even get him on the phone today. smh

As for protesting, I'm completely ok with that. I don't like going into politics on this blog, but I hope justice is served.

B/w my mayor is also still an idiot and if our ex-governor thinks he's going be president....bwhahahahahaha GTFO!

Anyway, I know other cites are protesting now, so say stay safe and don't do anything stupid like looting. ;)

Monday, January 26, 2015

My final thoughts on The Sims 4...

Note: This is my views and my views only. Also please beware I did not play the whole game. This is just a review on what I briefly experienced. 
So here's my review....

Edit: I forgot to mention the camera controls and the UI. That alone deserves a mention. Check under gameplay before glitches.

The Sims 4 Free Trial: 2 days and only 4 hours of play!

Well my free trial is over already. The timer started Friday night when I downloaded it. I didn't get to play, but 4 hours (well 5 hours according to EA). 

I guess BS EA didn't expect me to eat, sleep, or have a f'ing life in these two days, so the review I planned is going be cut short. I don't know why they had a time counter when they were going just end the trial after two days!

So this is somewhat of a review. The real review will follow. These are pics mixed with criticisms. 
TS4. You're in TS4.

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Playing TS4 free trial and the emotion I'm feeling is...



A more in-depth review to come. Just letting you know I'm being toured...er I mean playing it. *cries*

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I gotz me a PS4 this X-mas just so you know!

I got an PS4 for X-mas!!!! It's not many games to choose from, not many local muliplayer games at all, and I don't have wifi at the moment, but it's not bad. Beautiful graphics. I haven't had a new console since the Wii, so it was due time for a new one anyway. For games I got The Last of Us Remastered, Infamous: Second Son, Destiny, Grand Theft Auto V, Knack, Minecraft, and Injustice: Gods Among Us. 

I got Destiny for free with the console and can't play it do to no internet/wifi connection. The guy at the store also gave me Minecraft for free (super nice of him), but I have no damn clue WTF I'm doing or even looking at. I played Grand Theft Auto once on X-mas and haven't went back. I'll eventually play it again, because things aren't going well with The Last Us. I'll explain in a min. Infamous is ok, but it frustrated me a little today. I haven't played Knack yet. My dad keeps saying he's going play it with me since it's 2 player, but I can see him now losing interest in it with it being all cartoony. If so, I'll teach my grandmother to play maybe. lol My most favorite game out of all of these though is Injustice hands down. I get to beat the crap out of people with superheroes. Hell yeah! I totally got my ass kicked when my uncle played, but I've gotten better since that last time. Rematch! Me and my dad played too, but we're equally matched, which almost never happens. I love it! We actually got a tie going on, so it's rematch time for him too. I really hope they continue making some local co-op games, because it's much more fun to yell at someone beside you rather than online. Speaking of that, I can't wait for Mortal Combat X!

Now for The Last of Us. I actually sort of wanted PS4 for this game. Don't get me wrong, it's an very scary and awesome game. Scarier than I expected. It's just the damn game makes me super sick if go pass a hour and a half playing it. I literally feel dizzy and nauseous. I even have to lay my head down. I guess that would be the motion sickness they speak of. I got that sicky feeling during X-mas when I played it, but I pinpointed the issue to The Last Us yesterday after playing it. I went over my limit and felt ill. Played Infamous and Injustice for hours, but that game just seems like the death of me. It figures the one game I wanted to play the most is causing me issues. I do think it happens more when I gotta use the flashlight and I'm in tight spaces with enemies. I think coupled with that and having to move the camera around so frantically, it makes me have motion sickness. Maybe a little anxiety too. Sooo I'm kind of scared to play it now. It's a good game, but it's going be painfully slow if I can't play it more than a hour or so.  By the way, the adult female character that tags along with me drives me insane! She does nothing! Ughhhhhhh!

Infamous did have me feeling a bit weird today too, but I think that was mostly due to being frustrated and tired.

I think I could play Injustice all day though. xD

As for Minecraft, I thought it would be right up my alley with the creativity pitch. I really don't get it. I get the making things part to make a house, but I don't get the appeal of it. The graphics are hideous and everything look alike to me. I kept getting my crafting table mixed up with a block of dirt. I really really don't understand why it's so popular. It boggles my mind. To think someone made a billion dollars off it! It looks like something I could make if I took graphics design class. I don't get it!  -_-

The next post will be new years and sim realated crap. At least Sims doesn't make me sick.

Friday, December 5, 2014

I'm sorry sims. My heart belongs to Telltale now.

While I still love you sims, I'm heavily addicted Telltale games now. Yes it was Harvest Moon ANB for a moment, but Telltale is the true winner of my heart. I can't deny how freaking awesome they are. No no you're still awesome too, but they have a Game of Thrones game. A freaking GOT game? How can you compare to that? I know you're apples and oranges, but they're looking a lot more appetizing right now. So Sims wait for me. I'll be back soon. Maybe I'll even visit you tonight. Well that's if Bigby from the Wolf Among Us or Clementine from TWD doesn't drag back in. We'll see, but for now hang in there. I'll back for you. No not just for comps pics, but to actually play. You'll see.

Sincerely, Vid

P.S. No I'm not talking to that bastard child, The Sims 4. You know damn well I'm not taking ownership of that.

Telltale on the other hand...

Thursday, October 2, 2014

EA making a buck off the exchange? (Update: They fixed it)

I haven't uploaded to the TS3 exchange since the forums was switched over to the new officials, so I was curious if it was working properly. So I started off uploading my alien/model, Nova to my studio. She seemed to catch a lot people eyes over on the new officials when I made her my avi, so I decided to share her with the world. :P I uploaded her yesterday without issue and she appeared in my studio like normal, but then I encountered a problem when clicking on her.

I got a freaking ad and no matter how many times I click the back button or refresh, it continues to give me an ad. Why is that EA?!
And before you cry fowl, I went on google chrome and got what it should look like.
Notice that I'm not logged in on that browser. I logged in just now to check and I got the same damn ad thing!
 EA, are you that strapped for cash from your flop that you gotta place your stupid ass ads on exchange items?! You make me sick! You really do! Lousy bunch of toerags!

Grrrr.....Anyway, look for this sim on my customs blog. Will be working on updating that today. 

P.S. I got the same thing clicking on another creator's recent upload, so it's not just me. :/

Update: Someone from EA must of been reading this blog, because it's magically fixed on both browsers. EA be stalking....lol

Saturday, September 6, 2014

I didn't get TS4, so expect only TS3 stuff from me

Well most know this, but I don't have TS4 and I don't plan to buy TS4 anytime soon. I'm quite happy with that. The thought of buying it did cross my mind, but I just couldn't bring myself to buy a game that doesn't have any features I came to love from the previous game or base game in this case. Just the thought alone of a closed world and loading screens makes me want to cringe.

I will only buy TS4 when it goes on sale and they put it in a bundle with good eps like seasons or toddler crap. Honestly after seeing the creepy baby glitch in TS4, the thought of toddlers in TS4 scares me. If they can't get object babies right, I can imagine what horrors they will create with TS4 toddlers. Well if we get them anyway. 

Even with added things like pools and toddlers, I can't see me abandoning TS3. Buggy as it might be at times, it has pretty much everything I've wanted in a Sims game. CASt, open worlds, and beautiful scenery. Aha talking about it makes me want to play it right now. :)

Anywhooo, I'm going try to come on here earlier and stop being a vampire with my late night post. I'm also going work on changing up the look of this blog. I might go back to something similar to my original look and banner. 

I should have a legacy update soon as well. I have some pics already, but I need to have Daniel's bday. 

Now if only I had took a pic of a toddler near a pool to end this post. Oh well you will have to settle with just a vampire toddler with a dinosaur.
Google Analytics Alternative